How Are We Doing?

Let us know how we did! Our dealership has been serving the El Paso, Las Cruces, West Texas and Southern New Mexico communities since 1973 and is always working to provide our customers with the best service possible. Without the input of our customers we would not be where we are today and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to help us improve our service.

Below you can see how well others have enjoyed their experience with our friendly team.

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maria Johnson 06 Nov 2017
Very busy dealership. They've almost outgrown this location. Good mechanics who can fix your Mercedes Benz or Volkswagen right the first time.
4 rate
Marysol Soto 24 Oct 2017
Got my oil change and had a good experience like every time I come. They have coffee, cookies, bottled water, charging station for your phone. Thanks
5 rate
Bill Radke 02 Sep 2017
While driving from Phoenix to Houston on the I-10, I had a blowout. When I went to put the spare on, the correct spare lug bolts were missing. I called Mercedes Roadside Assistance and the car had to be towed 3 hours to the El Paso Mercedes dealership. Because of the location, I had to wait four before the tow truck showed up. This was at 1:30am until 8am when we got to the dealership. I had to have the tire replaced, I met the service advisor Yolanda "Loni" Miller. She was able to locate a tire they didn't have and have it immediately installed for me. Then when I went to the parts department to get the correct lug bolts for the spare, they were out of stock. I had told Loni that we were driving from Phoenix to Houston to help my friends family in the flood as well as other volunteering. When my car was ready Loni brought me 5 used lug bolts so that I wouldn't have to worry about having a flat and not a spare during this mission. She really went out of her way and her customer service was some of the best I've ever had. If ever an El Paso I definitely recommend seeing Loni for any of your Mercedes service needs. Show more
5 rate
Mario Olvera 13 Apr 2015
Best cars........... Best prices........ Best service......
Jackie Garcia Martinez, El Paso, Texas 05 Dec 2014
#1 dealer in El Paso!
5 rate
Keo C., El Paso, TX 01 Dec 2014
He is a trustworthy. Although the road is not easy and full of trucks, he drives safely and I appreciated his discussion.If you are going to hire a tour car from El Paso
5 rate
Jason Murray 13 Oct 2014
Thanks Hershey and Aaron! Wonderful experience!
5 rate
Jason M 19 Sep 2014
Aaron & Hershey teamed up to provide another great buying experience. Ida also is extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Thanks!
5 rate
SGM 21 Dec 2013
From the point of making contact with the Service Department until completion of the repairs the customer service was excellent. As a whole it was painless... Thank you!!!
5 rate
Luis Carlos G. 28 Jun 2012
Thanks to the Mercedes Staff, it was a great experience to work with Edie, the internet department is great, and the product is just the best! thank you again. LC
5 rate
We'd love to hear from you!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.