How Are We Doing?

Let us know how we did! Our dealership has been serving the El Paso, Las Cruces, West Texas and Southern New Mexico communities since 1973 and is always working to provide our customers with the best service possible. Without the input of our customers we would not be where we are today and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to help us improve our service.

Below you can see how well others have enjoyed their experience with our friendly team.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kapil Mangla 24 May 2018
Come for service of my car here and Roger in the service department is always very helpful and explains the condition of car and kind of service and work it needs which makes me comfortable that I am getting right service and great customer care.
5 rate
Google
Sabrina Shaddix 23 May 2018
To own a Mercedes is the bomb!! And its even greater when you work with a fantastic service professional like Joe Montelongo. Joe consistently provides supreme customer service. Joe you are one in a million and thank you so much for the years of great service. The experience at Mercedes Benz of ...El Paso and all of their staff is warm, inviting and productive, thank you very much. Show more
5 rate
Google
Laura Salome 23 May 2018
Joe Montelongo in service is the best. He always makes sure my car is sparkling clean and lets me work in a private business office set up for customers while I wait! Additionally, he always knows I'm in a hurry and get me in and out as soon as possible. And if I ever need a loaner, it's never a... problem! Thanks Joe! Show more
5 rate
Google
latino g 21 May 2018
A shout out to Rogelio at service dept. Went to take my car on sat am. Took his time to explain things and service was very fast . Thank u bud 4 ur help . Thumbs up!
5 rate
Google
Martinez Sasha 11 May 2018
Joe Montelongo is by far an exceptional and outstanding (there aren’t enough words to describe) Service Advisor. ALWAYS available, caring, and delivering customer service at its finest. If there’s an “MVP Award” for best advisor of the Nation, he is it! Goooo Joe :)
5 rate
Google
DUB-T #ONMOMMA 11 May 2018
From Justin in sales to Loni Miller in services the customer service at this location definitely exceeded my expectations. I'd highly recommend seeing either one for your next purchase or any MB needs.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 May 2018
This review is meant to praise Loni Miller as an exceptional Service Consultant at this dealership. On several occasions I had the opportunity to work with her and I can only say very good things about her, which makes her stand out within the Hoy Family Auto-Staff. Her technical knowledge as well a...s her ability and willingness to describe the necessary work that needs to be done during a service appointment is one of a kind. If the service for your car takes longer than expected or if there are new issues that come out during the service, she keeps you updated and makes proposals on how to fix these unexpected issues. So if anybody is looking for a reliable and competent Service Consultant at this dealership, then let Loni Miller take care of business. You won't regret it!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
RAHAIL SOHAIL 08 May 2018
Excellent service with great service advisor Yolanda. She listen, helpful and promising. Always work done right and on time. Easy to make appointment and friendly atmosphere. Keep it up Loni. Highly recommend for service with Loni. Thank you
5 rate
Google
Linda Shubeck 08 May 2018
Excellent service especially due to our advisor Yolanda ("Loni") Miller. She is terrific. She always makes sure any work is performed correctly and our SL500 is always ready on time. It should be a given that any work is done correctly, efficiently and pleasantly - and with Loni it is! We highly rec...ommend Loni and Mercedes-Benz El Pasoi. The bonus? Loni is very knowledgeable, friendly, has a great sense of humor (hey - she laughs at my jokes...) Show more
5 rate
Google
Rita R., Ewa Beach, HI 29 Mar 2018
I purchased my first ever 2018 Mercedes Benz E400 Coupe and I must say that I experienced the best customer service from Natalie Lara!!  Her professionalism, thoroughness and attention to detail were top notch. I came in with the intention of looking at another car and when she saw that my eyes wer...e on the E400 she did NOT push me towards it.  She was warm and friendly and showed me what I came in looking to see.  She asked me in great detail what I was looking for and then asked me what would it take for "them" to get me into the car I was eyeing AND made it happen. Unbelievable!!  I originally had other cars on my mind but her approach had me seal the deal immediately.   I cannot put all of this into words but I have never had anyone listen to what my desires were AND go above and beyond to help me realize them.  Not only that, she ensured that I received the best interaction with the team members (who were professional and thorough as well)  and took her time in going over everything about the process and car including answering all of the questions that I had. Now this might seem like her job but customer service goes a LONG way with me.  She showed me everything on the car and patiently waited until I could get the gist of everything.  Even after the sale she continues to treat me as a VALUED customer and not just a number.  A lot of other companies can learn a thing or two from her.  If you want to purchase a Mercedes Benz in El Paso, see Ms. Natalie Lara immediately!  You won't be disappointed.  Signed ONE HAPPY CUSTOMER.  Oh BTW, I LOVE my Mercedes Benz E400 Coupe! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
We'd love to hear from you!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.